Terms of Use Privacy Policy

© 2020  Sweetwater .
All Rights Reserved.

Neighborhood Delegates


Electronic Neighborhood Voting for Representative is the Neighborhood Rep Election: Held from 10/28/19 - 11/9/19. The results of the election will be announced at the Annual Meeting on November 11th, 2019 in the Clubhouse at 6:30pm.

Neighborhood Map

Neighborhood Delegates Responsibilities

2018-2019 Neighborhood Delegates

Neighborhood 1
Rep: Warren Chirhart
Alt: Bruce McGraw
Creekside - G1
Canyonwood - G2
Neighborhood 2: 
Rep: Greg Short Alt: Karen Shultz
Davenport - F
Neighborhood 3
Rep: Suzi Nelson No Alternate
Neighborhood 4
Rep: Pamela Jay Rosemary Borthwick
Highland Lakes
Neighborhood 5
Rep:Sharon Francz Alt: David Wylie
Neighborhood 6
Rep: Mary Beth Pellegrino
No Alternate
Highland Lakes
Neighborhood 7
Rep: Christopher Haydostian Alt: Vincent Porti
Mesa Ridge
Neighborhood 8
Rep: No Alternate


 This map of Sweetwater represents an artist's conception of proposed development and existing sections.  No warranties or representations, expressed or implied, concerning the final intended use, design or proposed improvements is made herein. Commercial uses may include, but not be limited to, service centers, retail centers, office buildings, professional buildings and high density residential. All plans for land use or facilities use are subject to change without notice and nothing presented on this map shall obligate the owner or any other entity, public or private, to construct or develop facilities as shown.